Removing Team Members

Short answer

To remove someone, go to Team, find them, and click Remove. They'll lose access immediately but won't be notified automatically.

To remove someone, go to Team, find them, and click Remove. They'll lose access immediately but won't be notified automatically.

Updated 15 September 2026

Was this helpful?