This article is not translated yet and is shown in English.

Archiving and Deleting Events

Short answer

Past events are automatically archived after 30 days. You can manually archive events or delete them entirely.

Past events are automatically archived after 30 days. You can manually archive events or delete them entirely. Archived events can still be viewed but not edited.

Updated 15 de setembro de 2026

Was this helpful?