This article is not translated yet and is shown in English.
Removing Team Members
Short answer
To remove someone, go to Team, find them, and click Remove. They'll lose access immediately but won't be notified automatically.
To remove someone, go to Team, find them, and click Remove. They'll lose access immediately but won't be notified automatically.