This article is not translated yet and is shown in English.
Archiving and Deleting Events
Short answer
Past events are automatically archived after 30 days. You can manually archive events or delete them entirely.
Past events are automatically archived after 30 days. You can manually archive events or delete them entirely. Archived events can still be viewed but not edited.