Dieser Artikel ist noch nicht übersetzt und wird auf Englisch angezeigt.

Removing Team Members

Kurze Antwort

To remove someone, go to Team, find them, and click Remove. They'll lose access immediately but won't be notified automatically.

To remove someone, go to Team, find them, and click Remove. They'll lose access immediately but won't be notified automatically.

Aktualisiert 15. September 2026

War das hilfreich?