Dieser Artikel ist noch nicht übersetzt und wird auf Englisch angezeigt.

Archiving and Deleting Events

Kurze Antwort

Past events are automatically archived after 30 days. You can manually archive events or delete them entirely.

Past events are automatically archived after 30 days. You can manually archive events or delete them entirely. Archived events can still be viewed but not edited.

Aktualisiert 15. September 2026

War das hilfreich?